Dine and Donate Chick Fil A

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Please join us for our first dine and donate night at Chick Fil A in King of Prussia on Thursday, March 8th from 5-8pm. Click on the link below for further details.

3.8.18 chick-fil-a flyer.pdf


Dine and Donate Chickie's and Pete's

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Please join us at our Chickie's and Pete's Dine and Donate Night on Wednesday, March 28th from 5-9pm. Please click on the link for details.

Chickie's and Pete's flyer.docx


Dine and Donate Iron Hill

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Please join us at our Iron Hill Dine and Donate night. Choose the location most convenient to you-either Iron Hill Media or Iron Hill Phoenixville. Clink on the links below for details:

Iron Hill Media Flyer (2).pdf

Iron Hill Phoenixville Flyer.pdf


Alumni Basketball Game

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Please join us for the Alumni Basketball Game in the school gym, April 5th @ 6pm.

Parent Tour Dates - April

Thursday, April 12, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia at for more details.


Spring Show

Friday, April 13, 2018

Family 5K

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Join us on April 22nd for our third annual Family 5K. Registration begins at 7:30, race begins at 8:30. For further details, click on the link below:



Grandparents Day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Read More

2018 Golf Classic

Monday, May 14, 2018

Participate in the Annual Golf Classic, benefitting our Students with Autism.

All Inclusive - Lunch, Green Fees, Cart, Premium Gift, Open Bar, Dinner, Prizes and Much More!

Read More

Parent Tour Dates - May

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia at for more details.