Faculty

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown, either in their professional or personal experience, a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism.

Administration

Sarah Greim, Education Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Elementary School Supervisor
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Secondary School Supervisor
cmark@timothyschool.com

Adam Carter, Transition Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
acarter@timothyschool.com

 
Operations & Support

Rick McGurl, Maintenance Supervisor 

Ellen Leider, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Katy Leshko, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Part-time Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Substitute Teacher's Aide

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager

 

Nick Voight, Development Coordinator

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Nadine Molet, Leah LaPera, Bryant Moore

Katy Leshko, Teacher
kleshko@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Eva Egelkamp, Lauren Mobly

Victoria Price, Teacher
vprice@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Mark Hargrove, Chrissie Lucey

Jensin Jose, Teacher
jjose@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Victoria Cellucci, Kevin Norman

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
psteinkomph@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Lauren Connor, Carrie Trent

Elizabeth McCabe, Teacher
emccabe@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Janet Iemelo, Ryan Michalik, Melvin Moses

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Deana Tomlinson, Jennifer Popiel, Kerin Murphy

Andrea Broe, Teacher
abroe@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Mariam Jawad, Melody Shay, Dana Schottmiller

Middle/Secondary Program

Melissa Trent, Teacher
mtrent@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides:  Carolyn Barks, Samantha Claricia, Dale Pierce, Eric Summers

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides:  Sarah Buhler, Laura Giacomucci

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Jen Moscia, Jean Vandegrift

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Rebecca Costello, Eric Heck, Keisha Sowell

Melissa Paquette, Teacher
mtuffy@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Michael Brown, Lauren Crossan

Emma Hill, Teacher
ehill@timothyschool.com
Teacher's: Kelsey Manderack, LaToya Byrd, Kyle Clifton

Gianna Cappelli, Teacher
gcappelli@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Dave Cattell, Fanisha Davis, Craig Guldin, Gerald Harris

PAES Lab Instructor

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Alicia D'Antonio, adantonio@timothyschool.com
Grace Gawron, ggawron@timothyschool.com
Grace Illingworth, gillingworth@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com
Laura Bradley, lbradley@timothyschool.com  
Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@timothyschool.com

Colleen Estock, Administrative Assistant
cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Phoebe Murer, Reading Assistant

Jessica Neumann, Music Specialist 
jneumann@timothyschool.com

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Karen Leinhauser, School Nurse
kleinhauser@timothyschool.com

Jackie Mellinger, Social Worker jmellinger@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst, apapish@timothyschool.com

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services, wmoran@timacademy.org

Michelle McGurl, Administrative Assistant