Faculty

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown either in their professional or personal experience a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism and pervasive developmental disorder, NOS.

Administration

Matthew Riley, Executive Director
mriley@timothyschool.com

Sarah Greim, Education Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Elementary School Supervisor
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Secondary School Supervisor
cmark@timothyschool.com

Adam Carter, Transition Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator

acarter@timothyschool.com

Operations & Support

Victor Seargent, Maintenance Supervisor

Krista Supplee, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Part-time Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Substitute Teaching Assistant

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager

Steve Golasa, Accountant

Gene Sirni, Development Coordinator

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com                                                                                                               Teaching Assistant: Jen Moscia

Christine Moran, Teacher
cmoran@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Christina Fish

Katy Leshko, Teacher
kleshko@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Bobby Burkhart, Lakeema Jones

Jensin Jose, Teacher
jjose@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Janet Iemolo, Victoria Cellucci

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
pparker@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Cathy Bodo, Lauren Connor

Elizabeth McCabe, Teacher
emccabe@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Laura Waite

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Yolanda McCormick, Deana Tomlinson

Kristen Link, Teacher

 klink@timothyschool.com

Teaching Assistants: Mark Hargrove, Victoria Price

 

 

Middle/Secondary Program

Melissa Trent, Teacher

mtrent@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Kyle Clifton, Margie Doan

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants:  Lauren Crossan, Melissa Tuffy

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Jean Vandegrift, Kelsey Manderack

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Samantha Claricia, Marabeliz Santiago

Ellen Leider, Teacher
eleider@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Donna Bond, Darius Hallett, Su Moser

Gianna Cappelli, Teacher
gcappelli@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Chrissy Neely, Miranda Wenhold

Christie Kopeika, Teacher
ckopeika@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Carolyn Barks, Dave Cattell,Christine Rennard

Emma Hill, PAES Lab Instructor, ehill@timothyschool.com

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Lauren Azoff, lazoff@timothyschool.com
Grace Illingworth, gillingworth@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists
Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@timothyschool.com
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com                                 


Colleen Estock , Administrative Assistant

cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Christina Turley, Music Therapist
cturley@timothyschool.com

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Karen Leinhauser, School Nurse
kleinhauser@timothyschool.com

Erica Spatichia, Social Worker, espatichia@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst, apapish@timothyschool.com

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services, wmoran@timacademy.org

Kathy Fitts, Assistant Director of Consultative Services, kfitts@timacademy.org