Faculty

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown either in their professional or personal experience a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism and pervasive developmental disorder, NOS.

Administration

Dr. Matt Riley, Executive Director
mriley@timothyschool.com

Sarah Greim, Education Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Elementary School Supervisor
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Secondary School Supervisor
cmark@timothyschool.com

Adam Carter, Transition Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
acarter@timothyschool.com

 
Operations & Support

Victor Seargent, Maintenance Supervisor 

Ellen Leider, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Part-time Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Substitute Teaching Assistant

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager

Steve Golasa, Accountant

Gene Sirni, Development Coordinator

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Jen Moscia, Fanisha Davis

Christine Moran, Teacher
cmoran@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Christina Fish, Mark Hargrove

Katy Leshko, Teacher
kleshko@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Bobby Burkhart, Victoria Price

Jensin Jose, Teacher
jjose@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Eva Egelkamp, Victoria Cellucci

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
pparker@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Devon Askew, Lauren Connor, Carrie Trent

Elizabeth McCabe, Teacher
emccabe@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Janet Lemelo, Melvin Moses

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Deana Tomlinson, Yolanda McCormick

Christie Kopeika, Teacher
ckopeika@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Bryant Moore, Melody Shay

Middle/Secondary Program

Melissa Trent, Teacher
mtrent@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides:  Carolyn Barks, Dave Cattell, Samantha Claricia

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides:  Lauren Crossan, Jada Higgs

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Jean Vandegrift, Kelsey Manderack

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Donna Bond, Keisha Sowell

Melissa Tuffy Teacher
mtuffy@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: LaToya Byrd, Sarah Buhler

Andrea Broe, Teacher
abroe@timothyschool.com
Teacher's: Michele Dunleavy, Laura Waite

Gianna Cappelli, Teacher
gcappelli@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Kyle Clifton, Margie Doan, Gerald Harris

Emma Hill, PAES Lab Instructor, ehill@timothyschool.com

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Alicia D'Antonio, adantonio@timothyschool.com
Grace Gawron, ggawron@timothyschool.com
Grace Illingworth, gillingworth@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com
Laura Bradley, lbradley@timothyschool.com

Colleen Estock, Adiministrative Assistant
cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Phoebe Murer, Reading Assistant

Christina Turley, Music Therapist
cturley@timothyschool.com

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Karen Leinhauser, School Nurse
kleinhauser@timothyschool.com

Erica Spatichia, Social Worker, espatichia@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst, apapish@timothyschool.com

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services, wmoran@timacademy.org